I’m Moving!

Or rather, I’ve moved 🙂 Yep, I finally got my act into gear, got myself some hosting, and now I have my blog at kimberleydane.com. I’ve exported all my posts from this blog so they are now up at the new one, and I’ll be blogging there from now on.

This will be the last post on this blog. Please change any links or subscriptions you have, and please please please follow me on Google Friend Connect because it looks completely sad right now 😉

Thank you 😀

About kimberleydane

I write a lot and read nowhere near enough. View all posts by kimberleydane

One response to “I’m Moving!

Leave a Reply

